Art direction & sleeve design: John Joel Lopez
Design layout: Joey Navera with Ely Buendia & Lemon Marasigan for Cowpunk! Designs
Computer Generated Icons created by: Joey Navera
Jellyfish appears courtesy of Brown RadYo! Entertainment, Inc.

[Promotional Teaser & Poster]


Catalog Number: MRCD-080 [CD] / MRMC-080 [Cassette]
Record Label: Musiko Records / BMG Records (Pilipinas) Inc.
Release Date: December 8, 1995

Buy the album: Amazon | Google Play | iTunes
Side One:    
01. Superproxy
02. Back2Me  
03. Waiting For The Bus  
04. Fine Time  
05. Kama Supra  
06. Overdrive  
07. Slo Mo  
08. Torpedo  
Side Two:    
09. Huwag Mo Nang Itanong
10. Paru-Parong Ningning  
11. Walang Nagbago  
12. Poorman's Grave  
13. Yoko  
14. Fill Her  
15. Ang Huling El Bimbo
16. Cutterpillow *  
17. **    

Produced by Robin Rivera
Additional production by Romel "Sancho" Sanchez
Recorded, engineered & mixed by Lito Palco with Robin Rivera & Eraserheads
Recorded & mixed at JR Recording Studios
Digitally mastered at EJL Studios by Eric Lava
Executive Producer: Rudy Tee
A&R direction: Vic Valenciano

* secret track
** uncredited CD-only bonus track; a sort-of continuation to "Overdrive's" outro;
an "oration" featuring: Joey, Jeng, Raf & Julie; this is later credited in "The Heads Set" (2010) as "Overdrive (Reprise)"


Working Titles:

Sales Record:

Lyrics pages c/o Alekz & Dawn's Archives
Promo teaser poster c/o Jay Egana
Promo posters c/o Jay Egana & Dhaey De Vera

Copyright 2014 The Schizo Archives