Cover illustration by Arnold Arrre
Graphic design and layout by Cynthia Bauzon Arre

Original album:
Art direction & sleeve design: John Joel Lopez
Design layout: Joey Navera with Ely Buendia & Lemon Marasigan for Cowpunk! Designs
Computer Generated Icons created by: Joey Navera
Jellyfish appears courtesy of Brown RadYo! Entertainment, Inc.


Matrix Information:
Mirror band: CUTTERPILLOW /e - 10062408 - (barcode) - FAS L101
Plastic hub: IFPI 2103

Box Set Catalog Number: 8-86974-90052-8
(P) & (C) 1995 BMG Records (Pilipinas), Inc. / 2010 Sony Music Entertainment (Philippines), Inc.
(Part of the box set, "The Heads Set" - Promo release on September 7, 2010)

01. Superproxy
02. Back2Me  
03. Waiting For The Bus  
04. Finetime  
05. Kamasupra  
06. Overdrive  
07. Slo Mo  
08. Torpedo  
09. Huwag Mo Nang Itanong
10. Paru-Parong Ningning  
11. Walang Nagbago  
12. Poorman's Grave  
13. Yoko  
14. Fill Her  
15. Ang Huling El Bimbo
16. Cutterpillow *  
17. Overdrive (Reprise) **    

Digitally-remastered by Angee Rozul

* previously an unlisted/secret track
** previously an uncredited CD-only bonus track; a sort-of continuation to "Overdrive's" outro;
an "oration" featuring: Joey, Jeng, Raf & Julie

Complete production credits, details & lyrics in "The Heads Set" book

Lyrics pages c/o Alekz & Dawn's Archives

Copyright 2014 The Schizo Archives