Album sleeve design: Cynthia Bauzon

[Promotional Poster]


Catalog Number: ASIA CD 100 [CD] / ASIA 100 [Cassette]
Record Label: Greater East Asia / BMG Records (Pilipinas) Inc.
Release Date: May 1999

Buy the album: Amazon | Google Play | iTunes
Side One:    
01. Sinturong Pangkaligtasan
02. Dahan Dahan  
03. Kahit Ano  
04. Sino Sa Atin  
05. Maselang Bahaghari  
06. Tama Ka  
07. May Sumasayaw  
08. Peace It Together  
Side Two:    
09. Salamin
10. Pop Machine  
11. Kilala  
12. Huwag Kang Matakot  
13. South Superhiway  
14. 68 Dr Sixto Antonio Ave.  
15. Game! Tama Na!  
16. United Natins (Immigration Interrogation Doughpdog Mix) *    

Produced by Robin Rivera & Eraserheads
Recorded mixed, tweaked, edited, animated, cut, copied, pasted, mastered, and whatnot by Angee Rozul at Tracks Studios
Additional recording & editing by Eric Lava at EJL Studios
Executive Producer: Rudy Y. Tee
A&R: Vic Valenciano & Romel Sanchez

* unlisted hidden track; it comes in about 3 seconds after "Game! Tama Na!" ends; this was later track-split & credited in "The Heads Set" (2010)


Working Titles:

Sales Record:

Lyrics pages c/o Alekz & Dawn's Archives
Promo poster c/o Dhaey De Vera

Copyright 2014 The Schizo Archives