Art direction & design: Mario Joson with Gomatao
& Grace Torres
Cover art: Mark Justiniani

[Promotional Poster]


Catalog Number: MRCD-050 [CD] / MRMC-050 [Cassette]
Record Label: Musiko Records / BMG Records (Pilipinas) Inc.
Release Date: November 4, 1994

Buy the album: Amazon | Google Play | iTunes
Act I:    
01. Bato
02. Sembreak  
03. Alapaap  
04. Hey, Jay  
05. Minsan  
06. Punk Zappa +  
07. Insomya  
08. With A Smile
Act II:  
09. Alkohol  
10. Wishing Wells  
11. Kailan  
12. No Royalty Album Filler No. 9  
13. Magasin  
14. Butterscotch  
15. Sa Wakas  
16. Prof. Banlaoi's Transcendental Medication After Every Six Months Or Punk Zappa Three +  
17. Wating *  
18. Kailan Lounge *  

Produced by Robin Rivera
Engineered by Lito Palco
Recorded & mixed at JR Recording Studios except "Kailan" & "Kailan Lounge" recorded at Cinema Audio & engineered by Dindo Aldecoa
"Kailan" taken from the play "Manhid"
"Wating" recorded at PM Recording Studios
All songs mixed by Lito Palco except "Sa Wakas", "Minsan" & "Wating" mixed by Robin Rivera
Executive Producers: Buddy Medina & Rudy Tee
A&R direction: Vic Valenciano

+ album fillers
* secret track on cassette; this is the "lounge version" of "Kailan"

** CD only bonus track; theme from the 1994 movie of the same title starring Richard Gomez & Carmina Villaroel; the last part of the song features Carmina Villaroel on vocals

This album proved their naysayers wrong - that they're just a flash-in-the-pan, a one-hit-wonder act.
This album churned out 5 successive Number 1 hits: "Kailan", "Magasin", Alapaap", "With A Smile" & "Sembreak"

Sales Record:
Gold - 20,000 copies in 1 month
5X Platinum - 200,000 copies as of last counting

Lyrics pages c/o Alekz & Dawn's Archives
Promo poster c/o Jay Egana

Copyright 2014 The Schizo Archives