Art direction & design: Mario Joson with Gomatao
& Grace Torres
Cover art: Mark Justiniani

[Promotional Digital Teaser & Poster]

[The 25th Anniversary Remastered]

Catalog Number: n/a
Record Label: Sony Music Entertainment (Philippines) / Offshore Music
Release Date: November 15, 2019 (Digital)

Buy, stream &/or download: Spotify | Apple Music | Amazon Music | Deezer
01. Wishing Wells
02. Sembreak  
03. With A Smile
04. Alkohol  
05. Minsan  
06. Sa Wakas  
07. Bato  
08. No Royalty Album Filler No. 9
09. Punk Zappa +  
10. Kailan  
11. Prof. Banlaoi's Transcendental Medication After Every Six Months Or Punk Zappa Three +  
12. Alapaap
13. Magasin  
14. Butterscotch  
15. Insomya  
16. Hey Jay  

Remastered by Ely Buendia

Tracklisting was slightly re-arranged
"Kailan Lounge" & CD-only bonus track "Wating" were not included

Original Release Credits:
Produced by Robin Rivera
Engineered by Lito Palco
Recorded & mixed at JR Recording Studios except "Kailan" recorded at Cinema Audio & engineered by Dindo Aldecoa
"Kailan" taken from the play "Manhid"
All songs mixed by Lito Palco except "Sa Wakas" & "Minsan" mixed by Robin Rivera
Executive Producers: Buddy Medina & Rudy Tee
A&R direction: Vic Valenciano

+ album fillers

Lyrics pages c/o Alekz & Dawn's Archives

Copyright 2014 The Schizo Archives