Cover illustration by Arnold Arrre
Graphic design and layout by Cynthia Bauzon Arre

Original album:
Art direction & design: Mario Joson
Final art execution: Chitty Ramirez
Photography: Mitch Amurao


Matrix Information:
Mirror band: ULTRAELECTROMAGNETICPOP /s - FAS L101 - 10051814 - (barcode)
Plastic hub: IFPI 2111

Box Set Catalog Number: 8-86974-90052-8
(P) & (C) 1993 BMG Records (Pilipinas), Inc. / 2010 Sony Music Entertainment (Philippines), Inc.
(Part of the box set, "The Heads Set" - Promo release on September 7, 2010)

01. Easy Ka Lang
02. Maling Akala  
03. Pare Ko  
04. Shake Yer Head  
05. Ganjazz  
06. Toyang  
07. Ligaya
08. Tindahan Ni Aling Nena  
09. Honky-Toinks Granny  
10. Shirley  
11. Walang Hiyang Pare Ko  
12. Combo On The Run  

Digitally-remastered by Angee Rozul

Complete production credits, details & lyrics in "The Heads Set" book

Lyrics pages c/o Alekz & Dawn's Archives

Copyright 2014 The Schizo Archives