Sleeve artwork: Arnold Aree
Cover illustration by Arnold Arrre
Graphic design and layout by Cynthia Bauzon Arre


Matrix Information:
Mirror band: DIRTY LITTLE TREASURES /e - 10062410 - (barcode) - FAS L101
Plastic hub: IFPI 2109

Box Set Catalog Number: 8-86974-90052-8
(P) & (C) 2010 Sony Music Entertainment (Philippines), Inc.
(Part of the box set, "The Heads Set" - Promo release on September 7, 2010)

01. Casa Fantastica
02. Tuwing Umuulan At Kapiling Ka  
03. Manila  
04. Run Barbi Run  
05. Christmas Alphabet  
06. Sa Tollgate  
07. Milk And Money (Electric Lady Mix)
08. Andalusian Dog (Electric Lady Mix)  
09. Hard To Believe (Electric Lady Mix)  

Digitally-remastered by Angee Rozul

Contrary to the box set's marketing/advertising pitch (i.e. "Greenwich" promo), these tracks are NOT RARE & UNRELEASED!

1. from the v/a compilation, "1896 - Ang Pagsilang" (1996); also appears on "Anthology Two" (2006)
2. from the v/a tribute compilation, "Ryan Cayabyab - The Silver Album" (1996); also appears on "Anthology" (2004)
3. from the v/a tribute compilation, "Bandang Pinoy, Lasang Hotdog - The Hotdog Tribute Album" (2001)
4. from the v/a compilation, "Best OPM Collection - Volume 4" (1995); also appears on "Anthology" (2004)
5. from the single, "Fruitcake" (1996)
6. from the "best of..." collection, "Anthology" (2004)
7 - 9. THESE ARE NOT THE "ELECTRIC LADY MIXES" from the 1997 promo-only 3-track CD sampler/single. These are mere "remastered" ALBUM/SINGLE VERSIONS!

"THE" is added before the band's name on the sleeve cover

Complete production credits, details & lyrics in "The Heads Set" book

Lyrics pages c/o Alekz & Dawn's Archives

Copyright 2014 The Schizo Archives