Cover by Elyktrofloid Jabola

RX Concert Series: Circus/Cutterpillow 1995-96
Re-release: September 2009
[Info & artwork revised; re-uploaded on Nov. 4, 2014]

01: Toyang
02: Alapaap
03: With A Smile
04: Magasin
05: Back2Me
06: Waiting For The Bus
07: Fine Time
08: Huwag Mo Nang Itanong
09: Poorman's Grave
10: Ang Huling El Bimbo
11: Tuwing Umuulan At Kapiling Ka

Performed live at the "RX Concert Series", RX 93.1 FM, Manila
Tracks 1-4: "Circus" Promo, 1995
Tracks 5-11: "Cutterpillow" Promo, 1996

Courtesy of Jiggs Constantino

Exclusively for CircusFreaks United (& all Eraserheads fans worldwide!)
CIRCUS does not endorse the buying of pirated music; just do-it-yourself!
Keep Eraserheads' Music & Legacy Alive! Share...Not Sell!


[close window]