Cover by Schizo

Live in Naga City - Sa Maogmang Lugar!
Release: exclusive "advance" online release for Circus' 10th Anniversary, August 9, 2008 & to celebrate the upcoming "One Night Only" Eraserheads Reunion concert on August 30, 2008!

01: Harana
02: Maskara
03: Overdrive
04: Superproxy
05: Torpedo
06: Hula
07: Huwag mo nang itanong
08: Back2Me
09: Walang Nagbago
10: Toyang
11: "Ultraelectro" Medley
12: Magasin
13: Alapaap
14: Ang Huling El Bimbo

Recorded live at the 2001 Penafrancia Festival, Plaza Quezon, Naga City on
September 13, 2001 Thursday
Broadcast on PBN-TV 5 Naga City

Recordings courtesy of:
Marvin Federino

Exclusively produced for CircusFreaks United
CIRCUS does not endorse the buying of pirated music; just do-it-yourself!
Trade Free Music…Do Not Sell!


[close window]